Officers and Executive Board of RC-05
2021

Chair
Norbert Kersting
Westfalische Wilhems Universitat Muenster, Germany
Norbert.kersting@uni-muenster.de

Vice-Chair
Pekka Kettunen
Abo Akademi University, Finland
pekka.kettunen@abo.fi

Chair Outgoing
Fred Lazin
Ben Gurion University of the Negev Beer Sheva, Israel
lazin@bgu.ac.il

Secretary-Treasurer:
Fiona Anciano
University of the Western Cape, South Africa
Fanciano@uwc.ac.za

 

Members of the Executive Board
Klaus Frey
Sao Paulo, Brazil
kfrey16@gmail.com 

Andrew Matsiko
Makerere University,Uganda
matsikoandrew@yahoo.com

Carmen Walenta
University Linz, Austria
carmen.walenta@jku.at

Dr. José Hernández Bonivento
Universidad Austral de Chile
jose.hernandez01@uach.cl

Snezana Dordevic
University Belgrade, Serbia
snezana.djordjevic@fpn.bg.ac.rs

Eran Razin
Hebrew University, Israel
msrazin@mscc.huji.ac.il

Filipe Teles
University of Aveiro, Portugal
filipe.teles@ua.pt

Eui Young Kim
Seoul National University, South Korea
euiyoungkim@snu.ac.kr

Robert Cameron
University of Cape Town, South Africa
robert.cameron@uct.ac.za

Ivan Kopric
University of Zagreb Croatia
ikopric@inet.hr

Carmen Navarro
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid, Spain
c.navarro@uam.es

Narendra Paudel
Tribuvan University Nepal
narendra.radharam@gmail.com

Colin Copus
De Montfort University, UK
ccopus@dmu.ac.uk

 

Senior Honorary Board
Vincent Hoffman-Martinot
Bordeaux University, France
v.hoffmann.martinotsciencespobordeaux.fr 

Harald Baldersheim
Oslo University, Norway

Hellmut Wollmann
Humboldt University, Berlin, Germany
Hellmut.wollmann@rz.hu-berlin.de

Fred Lazin
Ben Gurion University of the Negev Beer Sheva, Israel
lazin@bgu.ac.il

 

Advisory Board
Nina Belyaeva
Higher School of Economics, Russia
Nina.belyaeva@gmail.com

Tomas Kostelecky
Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic
tomas.kostelecky@soc.cas.cz

Jeffrey Sellers
University of Southern California, Los Angeles
sellers@usc.edu