Officers and Executive Board of RC-05
2023

Chair
Carmen Navarro
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
c.navarro@uam.es

Vice-Chair
José Hernández Bonivento
Universidad Austral de Chile
jose.hernandez01@uach.cl

Chair Outgoing
Norbert Kersting
University of Münster
kerstinn@uni-muenster.de

Secretary-Treasurer
Fiona Anciano
University of Western Cape


Members of the Executive Board

Ivan Kopric
University of Zagreb Croatia
ikopric@inet.hr

Anne Karin Holmen
University Stavanger

Eran Razin
Hebrew University, Israel
msrazin@mscc.huji.ac.il

Daniel Cravacuore
University Quilmes

Angeles Huete
University Pablo Olavide Sevilla

Silvia Bolgherini
University Perugia

Klaus Frey
Sao Paulo, Brazil
kfrey16@gmail.com

Filipe Teles
University of Aveiro, Portugal
filipe.teles@ua.pt

Andrew Matsiko
Makerere University,Uganda
matsikoandrew@yahoo.com

Eui Young Kim
Seoul National University, South Korea
euiyoungkim@snu.ac.kr

Eduardo Jose Grin
Getulio Vargas Foundation


Senior Honorary Board

Vincent Hoffman-Martinot
Bordeaux University, France
v.hoffmann.martinotsciencespobordeaux.fr

Harald Baldersheim
Oslo University, Norway

Hellmut Wollmann
Humboldt University, Berlin, Germany
Hellmut.wollmann@rz.hu-berlin.de

Fred Lazin
Ben Gurion University of the Negev Beer Sheva, Israel
lazin@bgu.ac.il


Advisory Board

Colin Copus
De Montfort University, UK
ccopus@dmu.ac.uk

Narendra Paudel
Tribuvan University Nepal
narendra.radharam@gmail.com

Robert Cameron
University of Cape Town, South Africa
robert.cameron@uct.ac.za

Snezana Djordjevic
University Belgrade, Serbia
snezana.djordjevic@fpn.bg.ac.rs

Pekka Kettunen
Abo Akademi University

Nina Belyaeva
Higher School of Economics, Russia
Nina.belyaeva@gmail.com

Tomas Kostelecky
Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic
tomas.kostelecky@soc.cas.cz

Jeffrey Sellers
University of Southern California, Los Angeles
sellers@usc.edu