RC05 - Comparative Studies on Local Government and Politics

To content | To menu | To search

Board members


Officers and Executive Board of RC-05
2016-2018

Chair:
Norbert Kersting
Westfalische Wilhems Universitat Muenster, Germany
Norbert.kersting@uni-muenster.de

Vice-Chair:
Fred Lazin
Ben Gurion University of the Negev Beer Sheva, Israel
lazin@bgu.ac.il

Pekka Kettunen
Abo Akademi University, Finland
pekka.kettunen@abo.fi


Secretary-Treasurer:
Fiona Anciano
University of the Western Cape, South Africa
Fanciano@uwc.ac.za


Members of the Board:

Nina Belyaeva
Higher School of Economics, Russia
Nina.belyaeva@gmail.com

Robert Cameron
University of Cape Town, South Africa
Robert.cameron@uct.ac.za

Colin Copus
De Montfort University, UK
ccopus@dmu.ac.uk


Snezana Dordevic
University Belgrade, Serbia
snezana.djordjevic@fpn.bg.ac.rs


Eui Young Kim
Seoul National University, South Korea


Ivan Kopric
University of Zagreb Croatia
ikopric@inet.hr


Tomas Kostelecky
Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic
kostel@soc.cas.cz

Carmen Navarro
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid, Spain
c.navarro@uam.es

Eran Razin
Hebrew University, Israel
msrazin@mscc.huji.ac.il

Jeffrey Sellers
University of Southern California, Los Angeles
sellers@usc.edu


Filipe Teles
University of Aveiro, Portugal
filipe.teles@ua.pt


Hellmut Wollmann
Humboldt University, Berlin, DE
Hellmut.wollmann@rz.hu-berlin.de

Published on Wednesday, January 16 2013 by Administrator